Sears Manor Coastal Nursing & Rehab

3311 Lee Street

Brunswick, Georgia 31520

 

Phone:  912.264.1857

Fax:        912.267.0505

Our Location

Contactus

OurSTAFF

Administrator:                                           Pam Popwell, LNHA

                                                                 ppopwell@cmm-searsmanor.com


Director of Nursing:                                  Barbara Poppell, RN

                                                                 bpoppell@cmm-searsmanor.com


Financial Services:                                   Latoya Stuart

                                                                 lstuart@cmm-searsmanor.com


Admissions Coordinator:                          Deena Bennett

                                                                 dbennett@cmm-searsmanor.com


Social Services:                                       Donna Turner

                                                                dturner@cmm-searsmanor.com


Activities Director:                                   Michelle Ellison

                                                                                                                                                        mellison@cmm-searsmanor.com


Human Resources:                                        Jennifer Silva

                                                                       jsilva@cmm-searsmanor.com


TheMOREwe care...the more beautiful life becomes!

3311 Lee Street

Brunswick, Georgia  31520

912.264.1857